Roped In Blog Tour: Marie Sexton Interviews L.A. Witt + Giveaway

The Blogger Girls

Marie Sexton Interviews L.A. Witt

Hello, everybody. Marie and Lori here, talking about our upcoming release, Roped In, a hot little “opposites attract” novella about a rodeo roper and an animal rights activist. Today, I (Marie) decided to hold Lori down and force her to answer a few questions. 

Marie: All the horse info in Roped In came from you (since I know nothing). Tell us about your experiences/history with horses. 

Lori: I learned to ride around the same time I learned to walk. My very first horse show ribbon is dated a few months before my third birthday. Granted it was a leadline class (where my mom led the horse), but I’d been riding on my own before that point. I distinctly remember being annoyed that my mom had to lead the horse, actually, because I could handle him just fine on my own. My family raised Morgans for…

View original post 834 more words

Leave a Reply

