Author Spotlight on S.J. Frost On Knight of Fire (Terra #2) (contest)

Scattered Thoughts and Rogue Words

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

spotlight on books

Knight of Fire cover

Spotlight On S.J. Frost and Knight of Fire, Book 2 of the Terra Series

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

ScatteredThoughts welcomes S.J. Frost today.  The next story in her Terra series has been released and she is here to talk about Knight of Fire and the Terra series.

Welcome, S.J.!

✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍✍

Hello! I’m very happy to be a guest here again and I’m giving my thanks to Melanie for having me back! And I’m also thrilled to offer a free copy of my newest release, Knight of Fire, Book 2 in the Terra series, to one lucky winner. Good luck to all who enter the giveaway! To enter leave a comment below and an email address where you can be reached. Contest ends 5/12 midnight EDT.

When I was here last, I was chatting about my new vampires in Vampire Prince. This time around, I’m going to be talking a bit…

View original post 736 more words

Leave a Reply

