BLOG TOUR – GUEST POST: “Running Wild” by SE Jakes

"Boys in Our Books"...

RunningWild_TourBanner(1)

Thanks so much to Boys in Our Books for hosting me on the tour for Running Wild: Havoc Book 1.  This is the start of a brand new series, with different heroes for each book and HEAs at the end of each book.  Sean Rush and Ryker stole my heart a long time ago, and I’m excited for you guys to meet all of them.

***

The PNR Element or, huh, I didn’t think I wrote PNR…

Well, at least not as SE Jakes.  I didn’t think I did anyway, but it’s interesting what’s considered PNR—it’s definitely a big umbrella.  To me, having someone who’s got a bit of second sight (and I fully admit that I have it as well) isn’t PNR to me, unless the rest of the book is set in a PNR world.

I mean, I’m not paranormal, am I (looks around for answer)? If…

View original post 600 more words

Leave a Reply

