Something New – Free Fiction Friday

The Land Of Make Believe

What: New Free Fiction Group

Where: Free Fiction Friday

When: Starts Aug 1, 2014

free fiction friday fb

As some of the people reading my blog know, I am not doing  the Wednesday Briefs Group anymore. I wanted to do something a bit different with my free fiction posts and felt a new format would better suit what I want to do.  I made some good friends there and still think they are a great group of authors.  If you’re not following them, you should.  There is a lot of good stories being offered for free.

For me, I wanted more freedom than the Wednesday Briefs format allows. I want to write without having to use weekly prompts or have a hard word count.  I want to be able to post stories that are finished rather than come up with new chapters every week.  To that end, Grace R. Duncan and I have come…

View original post 189 more words

Leave a Reply

